Phone: 469.424.2295


The leadership team of the SRS Raise the Roof Foundation, Inc. has a wide range of experience from across the company.

Board of Directors

  • Ron Ross, Chair
  • Dan Tinker, President
  • John Davis, Secretary
  • Gary Swan, Board Member
  • Sonya Wells, Board Member
  • Carrie David, Board Member
  • Paul Whelan, Board Member

Management Team

  • Mikell Bollinger, Executive Director
  • Kyle Miller, Treasurer

The SRS Raise the Roof Foundation Inc. is a Texas non-profit corporation formed on September 11, 2012. The SRS Raise the Roof Foundation, Inc. is a separate legal entity from SRS Distribution Inc. with tax-exempt status under section 501 (c) (3) of the IRS tax code. All donations and contributions to the Foundation are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.